Commitee Contacts

Let the office know if there are any corrections or changes to this list.

AAHS (Agnostics, Atheists, Humanists & Secularists)James
Adult RESarah Robson, Communications
Art Wall CommitteeBeverly Alison,
Care RingLinda van Ligten,
Chalice CirclesWendi Gladstone,
Children and Youth RE SubcommitteeVacant
CoffeeAlicia "Biish" van Ooyen,
Communications TeamLois Hutchinson,
De Benneville Pines Church WeekendKarl Lisovsky and Chela Metzger,
Dining for DollarsPat Gomez,
Disability Support GroupInactive
Facility Maintenance and Development CommitteeBrad Hutchinson and John Zinner,
Faith in Action CommissionJames
Finance CommitteeVilma Ortiz,
fUUsion Young Adult GroupInactive
Green Living CommitteeAlison Kendall,
Greeters/Welcome TableBarbara Gibbs
Healthy Congregation TeamVilma Ortiz,
Intersectional Anti Racism and Anti Oppression CommissionSusan Hendricks Richman,
Investment CommitteeVilma Ortiz,
Lending Library CommitteeSarah Mae Harper, Lead
Membership CommitteeNorm Richey,
Music CommitteeRebecca Crawford,
News TeamPam Teplitz, Managing
Nominating CommitteeKarl Lisovsky,
OWL (Our Whole Lives)Beth Rendeiro, Lead
Pastoral Care AssociatesThe Rev. Jeremiah
Peace and Social Justice CommitteeDeirdre Dietel,
Personnel CommitteeDan Nannini, Chair
Pipes Lecture CommitteeInactive
Safety Program ImplementationInactive
Second Sunday SupperBeth Rendeiro, Chair
Stewardship/PledgeJacki Weber,
Tech MinistryAubrey Sassoon. Coordinator
UshersDan Patterson, Chair
Worship AssociatesThe Rev. Jeremiah Kalendae and Sue Bickford,